Congrats On A Great Racing Season!

The Dakar Rally 2016

Congratulations to Scott Bright and Ian Blythe for their gutsy performances at the 2016 Dakar Rally!


2016 Kicker Series Loveland Arenacross

  • Tyler Wykoff – 1st College Boy
  • Steve Wykoff – 4th 40+

Elite Motorsports would like to congratulate the following riders for an incredible 2015 racing season!

Rocky Mountain Enduro Circuit Riders:

  • Steve Gerber – 1st overall RMEC Series
  • Rick Emerson – 2nd Overall RMEC Series
  • Laramie Bales – Tie for 1st 250A
  • Luke Bender – Tie for 1st 250A
  • John Stone – 2nd 40B
  • Tyler Wykoff – 3rd Open B
  • Dave Bender – 1st 45B
  • Chase Bright – 2nd 200C
  • Cindy Bright – 1st 250C
  • Robert Messina – 2nd 50C
  • David Schadle – 1st 60C
  • Greg Labbe – 2nd 60C
  • Ed Kistler – 1st 70C

Rocky Mountain Motocross Association

  • Ryan Velasquez – 2nd 250B
  • Ryan Velasquez – 3rd 450B

Tri-State Motocross Association

  • Payton Aragon – 2nd 4-6 year old



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s